Training Rae

Thanks for stopping by to check out my blog. This is been a long time coming for me and I am elated to be able to share some of my favorite fitness and lifestyle tips as well as to feature healthy recipes, photographs and reviews on some of my favorite products and movies with you. Oh and memes. I love a good goofy meme. And fitness memes. OH and motivational memes. Basically just tag me in all of the memes. 

I’ll start by telling you a little bit about myself. I’m a 26-year-old student currently living in #YEG while I purse Personal Fitness Trainer diploma with specializations in group exercise & corrective exercise. My journey to this point hasn’t been easy but as its quickly coming to an end this April, I realize that the tools and education I have received thus far have been invaluable. With all of this knowledge I have gained over the past year and a half, I’ve truly been able to live my best life, while also building a career that will help others be able to do the same.

SO in short .. or in this case somewhat long -I’m stoked to be able to share some of the tips and tricks I’ve learned along the way with you. Let me know if you try any of my recipes, exercises or if one of my posts inspires you in any way – because I absolutely love getting feedback and definitely welcome it as I’m incredibly new to the bloggin’ game. 

ALAS , I  must bid you adieu

But I’ll leave you with a few of my  2017 goals for all myself

And anyone else  doing the self love thing  this year

fullsizerender

One Comment Add yours

  1. Joyce says:

    I’m so proud of you

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

